Ansprechpartner

Heinz de Buhr
Inhaber/Geschäftsführer

Telefon (0 49 46) 8 99 60-0
Telefax (0 49 46) 767
Mobil (0172) 7 73 22 67
info@firmadebuhr.de
Michael Hupens
Buchhaltung

Telefon (0 49 46) 8 99 60-18
Telefax (0 49 46) 767
michael.hupens@firmadebuhr.de
Jonathan Brunken
Bauleiter

Telefon (0 49 46) 8 99 60-15
Telefax (0 49 46) 767
jonathan.brunken@firmadebuhr.de


Vera Brunken
Disposition

Telefon (0 49 46) 8 99 60-0
Telefax (0 49 46) 767
vera.brunken@firmadebuhr.de
Georg Reil
Leiter Werkstatt

Telefon (0 49 46) 8 99 60-24
Telefax (0 49 46) 767
info@firmadebuhr.de
Hendrik Baumann
Disposition

Telefon: (0 49 46) 8 99 60-13
Telefax: (0 49 46) 767
hendrik.baumann@firmadebuhr.de


Jannes Bontjer
Leiter Land- und Baumaschinenservice

Telefon: (0 49 46) 8 99 60-10
Telefax: (0 49 46) 767
Handy: 0152 36 89 96 032
jannes.bontjer@firmadebuhr.de



Dirk Naatjes
Ersatzteilservice

Telefon: (0 49 46) 8 99 60-41
Handy: 0171 8 65 49 08
dirk.naatjes@firmadebuhr.de



Firma Heinz de Buhr
Firreler Str. 115
26835 Firrel
Tel.: 0 49 46 / 8 99 60 - 0
Fax: 0 49 46 / 767
info@firmadebuhr.de